#VORSTAND – WER IST DAS?

Annette Gümbel

Chefin

a.guembel@lich-basketball.de

Christian Knaus

Sportdirektor

c.knaus@lich-basketball.de

Markus Neufeld

Kassenwart

m.neufeld@lich-basketball.de

Marei Hruschka

Schriftführerin

m.hruschka@lich-basketball.de

Freddy Lengler

Hauptamlicher Jugendtrainer aka. 0001

f.lengler@lich-basketball.de

Thorsten Heinz

Koordinator Herren

t.heinz@lich-basketball.de

Chris Maruschka

Koordinator Jugend/Herren

c.maruschka@lich-basketball.de

NICOLE BURCK-KRUMFUSS

Beisitzerin

n.burck-grummfuss@lich-basketball.de

Jakob Erll

Social Media/Web

j.erll@lich-basketball.de

Rene Keller

Captain Die ERSTE

r.keller@lich-basketball.de

Tom Schmidt

Beisitzer

t.schmidt@lich-basketball.de

Udo Liebich

Beisitzer

u.liebich@lich-basketball.de

Cedric Ohly

Beisitzer

c.ohly@lich-basketball.de

Peter Arnold

Beisitzer

p.arnold@lich-basketball.de

Lucas Nasev

Beisitzer

l.nasev@lich-basketball.de

Yantra Buchholz

Beisitzer

y.buchholz@lich-basketball.de

Sabine Wagner

Beisitzer

s.wagner@lich-basketball.de

Nicole Münch

Beisitzer

n.muench@lich-basketball.de

David Schnorr

Beisitzer

d.schnorr@lich-basketball.de

Batuhan Ersoy

FSJler 2021722

b.ersoy@lich-basketball.de

Zoe Irnich

FSJler 2021/22

z.irnich@lich-basketball.de

Till Schwing

FSJler 2021/22

t.schwing@lich-basketball.de